Jury Board : Season 4

  • PDF

★ Anwar Hossain, AFIAP, ARPS, ASIITC, Hon- FBPS
★ Chanchal Mahmood, MSS, LBPS, ABPS, Hon, Fellow
★ Syed Shakhawat Kamal, President, ThirdEye Photographic Society
★ Md. Abdul Khaleque,
ThirdEye Photographic Society
★ Md. Toukir Ullah Khan Eusufzai, Organizing Secretary, ThirdEye Photographic Society
★ Latifa Akter, Women Development Secretary, ThirdEye Photographic Society 
★ Nazmul Hasan Konok, Office Secretary, ThirdEye Photographic Society

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 October 2016 09:44

Conference Registration


About Us

Thirdeye Photography Society is an organization for photo-enthusiasts with a mission to learn, educate and advance the art of photography in all its branches. Read more...

You are here: About Us Jury Board 71 Snaps National Contest, Season - 4